Ok, I give up; I am on Twitter…o_O

Ok, I give up; I am on Twitter…o_O

The name is (what else?): Baldscientist

Follow away! Lost of really cool plans for this year, God willing!

20140120-233605.jpg

One thought on “Ok, I give up; I am on Twitter…o_O

  1. Consider this your warning now that you follow me. I tweet A LOT. I can easily overwhelm a fledgling timeline, though, I follow some amazing and brilliant people, and much of my output is retweets of their charmed offerings. That and cat pictures, but you’ll figure that out pretty quick.

Leave a Reply

