“Weird Life” review – Coming soon!

One of the best things about my job is that from time to time I get free books! Some publishers send them as evaluation copies that may be useful to the courses I teach.

I recently received “Weird Life: The Search for Life That Is Very, Very Different from Our Own” by David Toomey (Norton & Co., 2013). I do not usually write anything about a book before finishing it, but this one is so good that I just have to share it with you, I am loving it so far!!!!!

Please stay tuned for a proper review soon!

Best,

Baldscientist.

image
Picture credit: Norton & Co.

Categories:

4 Comments

  1. The title certainly makes me want to have a look at that book. Fortunately, I’ve got enough on my reading list to keep me busy for a while…so I’ll wait for your review first. 🙂

Leave a Reply

