What a a nice feeling!

It is no secret that I recently became a Whovian (they tell me that this is how Dr. Who fans call themselves). More than once I’ve caught myself wishing to have a TARDIS and I have stated so on Facebook and I pretty much tell anyone within earshot. I have the capacity of being very, very annoying…

Anyway, guess what? I received an anonymous present in the mail today; my very own TARDIS!

20130926-181338.jpg

It gets better… Apparently The Doctor sent it himself and it seems that there is a “Dalek Road” in my hometown… (:-D)…

20130926-182305.jpg

Whoever you are, you made my day… Thank you ever so much!

One thought on “What a a nice feeling!

  1. Pingback: My mysterious fellow Whovian “attacks” again! | Baldscientist

Leave a Reply

