Milestones – Thanks so much for reading my thoughts!

Today my blog reached a milestone; it broke the 500 “Likes” barrier on Facebook, and adding the email followers, we are up to almost 700! This is a big deal for me and I want to thank all my readers and commenters. I truly appreciate it! This inspires me to try to write more (and better).

My special thanks to some fellow FB sites  and Fellow bloggers that graciously allow me to share my links with them. You know who you are; thanks!

If you are one of my FB followers and are not receiving the email alerts for new posts, please subscribe here. If you are an email subscriber and want to check out the FB page you can go here.  Also, I would love it if you share this blog with whomever you choose…

There are exciting times coming up for the blog. Stay tuned, and again, thank you…
500 likes bscientist

5 thoughts on “Milestones – Thanks so much for reading my thoughts!

Leave a Reply

