I put one step in front of the other.

My baby girl’s very own blog!

Thoughts of a peculiar mind

To whomever can relate, I know most of you will…

Well, I need to say that I am totally in love with this Katy Perry’s song named “By the grace of God”. I found out about this song when I was in a really bad place. My best friend that is like a sister to me, show me this song. She told me it reminded her of me. When I first heard this song I have to say I cried. Is not only beautiful, but its also spiritual and very personal.  It doesn’t matter if you can actually relate to the story of the song, because you can relate to it in some way. NO one is perfect therefore we’ve all had bad days, days when we feel like disappearing for a little while.

Not to make this post about my personal life, but when I say I was in…

View original post 404 more words

Categories:

Leave a Reply

