Have you read “The First Brain”? I want to hear from you!

Have you read “The First Brain”? I want to hear from you! I think I got the writing bug and I am planning to write more.

Would you take some time to shoot me a message with your opinion of what I did well and especially what could be improved?

Also, I would appreciate if you spread the word about the book and if you would leave your candid feedback/rating on Amazon or Goodreads. Please send me a message if you do…

Hope to hear from you soon and thanks!

image

One thought on “Have you read “The First Brain”? I want to hear from you!

  1. Pingback: Nice things people have said about The First Brain | Baldscientist

Leave a Reply

