Would you spread the word? / ¿Podrías pasar la voz?

Dear faithful readers,

bscientistwhitebeard
As you know, I usually write about science for the popular public, but I also write about autism from the perspective of a father.

Recently, I was thinking about the worry that all of us parents of kids in the autism spectrum feel about their future, and somehow I expressed my feelings in a short science fiction story with an autism theme, that I think many of us can identify with. I self-published it in Kindle format. I have two versions, English and Spanish, and I would like to spread the word. Would you check the link below out and share it to all interested in any way you’d like (social media, etc.)? Drop me a line if you want more details! (orpagan@yahoo.com). You can also access the link here.

Thanks!

Baldscientist

http://www.amazon.com/One-R.-Pagan/e/B00J6J1FCI

~~~~~

Mis queridos lectores,

Como saben, suelo escribir sobre ciencia para el público popular, pero también escribo sobre el autismo desde la perspectiva de un padre.

Recientemente, yo estaba pensando en la preocupación que todos nosotros, los padres de los niños en el espectro del autismo se sienten acerca de su futuro, y de alguna manera expresé mis sentimientos en una historia de ciencia ficción corta con un tema del autismo, con la que creo que muchos de nosotros nos podemos identificar. La he publicado en formato Kindle. Tengo dos versiones, Inglés y Español, y me gustaría correr la voz. ¿Podrías ayudarme?

El enlace (abajo) lleva a mi pagina de autor de Amazon.com; la puedes compartir con todos los interesados en cualquier manera que quieras (email “medios sociales”, etc.).

Si deseas más información envíame un email a: orpagan@yahoo.com

También puedes acceder el enlace aquí.

Gracias!

http://www.amazon.com/One-R.-Pagan/e/B00J6J1FCI

Baldscientist

pbooks1


You can subscribe to my blog! Just go to the “Home” page, right hand side.

Facebook page

Twitter: @Baldscientist

For my Amazon author page, click here.

For the customary disclaimers go to my “About” page…

Categories: Tags: , ,

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

