Kratom and Other Mitragynines: The Chemistry and Pharmacology of Opioids from a Non-Opium Source

Just published!

Kratom and Other Mitragynines: The Chemistry and Pharmacology of Opioids from a Non-Opium Source

Edited by the one and only, Dr. Bób Raffa.

This is a technical book. The first chapter was written by a certain extremely handsome Baldscientist of your acquaintance…

(;-)

image

Credit: CRC Press

~~~
Want to see more of the things I write? Go here for some other posts. By the way, I wrote a book!

tfb-cover1

TFB is available as an ebook (Kindle, Nook, as well as in iTunes). The price of the Kindle version was just reduced by Amazon… (:-)

The hardcover is available at Amazon and at the Oxford University Press’ website.  There’s even a 20% discount code from OUP.

This is a popular science book, which I hope to be enjoyed by laypeople and biologists alike.

I also wrote a science fiction story with an autism theme. I published it in two languages, check them out!

image

Shoot me a message if you have any questions!

You can subscribe to my blog! Just go to the “Home” page, right hand side.

Facebook page

Twitter: @Baldscientist

For my Amazon author page, click here.

For the customary disclaimers go to my “About” page…

Categories: Tags: , ,

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

