Slight update – Nice things people have said about “The First Brain”

Pretty please?

Baldscientist

image
If you have read The First Brain, I would ***really*** like to hear from you, especially what can I do better. If you have any questions about it just leave a comment or send me an email at orpagan@yahoo.com.

A review at the place that ends in “-azon” would be great! Remember, I want to hear the good the bad and the ugly.
Thank you!

~~~~~~

I feel so blessed!

If you are a reader of my blog, you know that my first book came out recently. You’ll have to forgive me for incessantly talking about it. After all, The First Brain is kind of my 4th child! (after these three beauties):

my kids

Not bad, huh?

Anyway, the thing is that I discovered that I love writing; I was not expecting to discover it at this stage of my life and I intend to enjoy it to the fullest. Please remember…

View original post 1,114 more words

Leave a Reply

