Whohoooooooo – THANK YOU!

The Voice of the Heart is number 10 in its category (30-Minute Science Fiction & Fantasy Short Reads – Top 100 Free stories) as of Jan 7 2015 at noon!!!!!!! (:-)

Baldscientist

Guess what is the #19 Best Seller in 30-Minute Science Fiction & Fantasy Short Reads – Top 100 Free stories at Amazon.com?

image
Credit: Amazon

Whohoooooooo – THANK YOU one and all; please keep spreading the word! Also, if you find the time and feel inclined to, it would mean a lot to me if you leave your feedback at Amazon… I want to do what I can do better!

Still free to download until January 9th! More information below.

Thanks again!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

At amazon.com: My short story – Free for four days! / Mi historia corta – ¡Gratis por cuatro días!

ENGLISH

Free to download (Kindle format) from tomorrow, January 6 until Friday, January 9. I only ask for your honest feedback and maybe an equally honest Amazon review? I want to keep writing and I want to know what can I do better. Please spread the word and a…

View original post 480 more words

Categories:

Leave a Reply

