At amazon.com: My short story – Free for four days! / Mi historia corta – ¡Gratis por cuatro días!

Still absolutely free until today!

Baldscientist

At amazon.com: My short story – Free for four days! / Mi historia corta – ¡Gratis por cuatro días!

ENGLISH

Free to download (Kindle format) from tomorrow, January 6 until Friday, January 9. I only ask for your honest feedback and maybe an equally honest Amazon review? I want to keep writing and I want to know what can I do better. Please spread the word and a very big thank you!

I recently self-published my first science fiction story. It is titled “The Voice of the Heart” and it is about a young autistic man and his father. Here are the first few lines…

I am awake. Nice; this is one of the most restful nights that I have ever had. I don’t even think I dreamt.

Wait. I just remembered who I am. I did not wake up. I was activated.

He must never know; he would certainly…

View original post 398 more words

Categories:

Leave a Reply

