My autism and science fiction story – Free for five days!

Hello all!

My autism and science fiction story, “The Voice of the Heart” is absolutely free for five days!

The promotion runs from April 17-21, 2016.

I’d be very grateful if you’d post a review of it. Of course I want to know what you liked, but I am especially interested to know what you did not like. I want to get better at writing.

You’ll find it right here: http://www.amazon.com/Voice-Heart-science-fiction-autism-ebook/dp/B00O6P2S3M

Or by clicking here.

Thanks!

Here’s how it begins…

~~~

I am awake. Nice; this is one of the most restful nights that I have ever had. I don’t even think I dreamt.

Wait a minute. I just remembered who I am. I did not wake up. I was activated.

He must never know; he would certainly not handle it well and there is a very good chance that he will freak out, big time.  He would not understand that I am not his father, while at the same time, in a very real sense, I am.  The part that counts, the part that unconditionally loves him, lives in me, yet in a strict sense, I am not quite the real deal, half of his genes did not come from me.

Here’s our story.

voh

~~

**If you like what I write, kindly spread the word about this blog!

**I am a published writer! For my Amazon author page, click here.

**Want to see more of the things I write? Go here for some other posts.

**Shoot me a message if you have any questions! (orpagan@yahoo.com)

**You can subscribe to my blog! Just go to the “Home” page, right hand side.

**Here’s a link to my Facebook page

**Finally, my Twitter name: @Baldscientist

**For the customary (and very important) disclaimers please go to my “About” page…

Categories: Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

