We published our 21st scientific paper!

Sorry guys, I simply forgot to do this. For the last few months my mind has been occupied with a series of well, thoughts…

Back to business! Last October, the Pagán’s Lab #21 paper was published!

img_0008

Picture credit: Pubmed

For a list of all my papers please click HERE.

There are at least 4 more papers at different “developmental stages” hopefully to be published this year. Stay tuned!

(:-)

~~

**If you like what I write, kindly spread the word about this blog!

**I am a published writer! For my Amazon author page, click here.

**Want to see more of the things I write? Go here for some other posts.

**Shoot me a message if you have any questions! (orpagan@yahoo.com)

**You can subscribe to my blog! Just go to the “Home” page, right hand side.

**Here’s a link to my Facebook page

**Finally, my Twitter name: @Baldscientist

**For the customary (and very important) disclaimers please go to my “About” page…

Categories: Tags: , ,

One Comment

Leave a Reply

