Deleted the post grrrr

I am sorry, I accidentally deleted my post “Selling your soul to the lowest bidder”… I am very sorry! If by any chance any of you saved it and could send me he text I would love it… thanks! orpagan@yahoo.com

~~~
**If you like what I write, kindly spread the word about this blog!

**For a list of all my scientific papers please click HERE.

**I wrote the first chapter on this technical book.

**I wrote a popular science book and a second one will be published soon! For my Amazon author page, click here.

**Want to see more of the things I write? Go here for some other posts.

**Shoot me a message if you have any questions! (orpagan@yahoo.com)

**You can subscribe to my blog! Just go to the “Home” page, right hand side.

**Here’s a link to my Facebook page

**Finally, my Twitter name: @Baldscientist

**For the customary (and very important) disclaimers please go to my “About” page…

Categories:

6 Comments

    1. *******THANK YOU******!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I recovered the text. You have no idea how much I appreciate it! I’ll repost it soon with a hat tip and link to you. God Bless!!!!!

      One’

  1. If you’re worried about being targeted for your accent, you just wait until Trump finds out you book titled The First Brain isn’t about him.

Leave a Reply

